Well-liked South Korean group EXO is making their long-awaited comeback. After a lot anticipation, the group will drop a particular album known as ‘Don’t Battle the Feeling’.

Again in April 2021, it was confirmed that EXO will commemorate their ninth anniversary as a bunch with new music. Members Xiumin, D.O., Baekhyun, Chanyeol, Kai, and Sehun have been seen filming new content material. It looks as if the music video and the remainder of the content material have been recorded earlier than Chanyeol and Baekhyun enlisted within the navy for his or her necessary service.

EXO launched their final album ‘Obsession’ in 2019. Since then, members have been releasing solo music.

ALSO READ: EXO fans raise over Rs. 1 lakh for COVID-19 relief in India; donate money in Baekhyun’s name on his birthday


Catch us for contemporary Bollywood News, New Bollywood Movies replace, Box office collection, New Movies Release , Bollywood News Hindi, Entertainment News, Bollywood News Today & upcoming movies 2020 and keep up to date with newest hindi films solely on Bollywood Hungama.